Reviews

Emma

By Brandon at Tuesday 13th of November 2018

Skinny petite brown haired friendly and chatty all services were provided as advertised and I fully sated. Thank you Emma, I hope to see you again!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Aviva

By Derek at Tuesday 13th of November 2018

She is a great girl, very exotic and energetic always smiling and happy! She takes me to a new levels of ecstasy every time we meet! Thank you

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Josephine

By V at Friday 9th of November 2018

Josephine was charming, friendly and attentive. She asked me what I wanted and she gave it to me nice and easy. We had memorable time together. Thank you so much for memorable and hot evening.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Sisel

By John at Friday 9th of November 2018

Sisel is friendly and very pretty that match with her nice curvy sexy body I enjoyed my time in the arms of this young lady from London. She’s definitely a bombshell. She really made me happy!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Anais

By Mark at Thursday 8th of November 2018

I had one night with Anais but that one night is one of the most amazing times in my life. She’s beautiful, smart and fun. I was nervous before but she made me feel nothing but good times. Thank You.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Doreen

By Mark at Wednesday 7th of November 2018

Doreen has a remarkable company to keep. What you see is what you get. She is educated, polite, as well as a charming personality. This girl must be treated with respect. Thank you.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Saffron

By Ahmed at Tuesday 6th of November 2018

Sexy, hot and juicy Saffron makes my one day stay in London full of fun and excitement. She knows how to please her man and she know what to do when I’m bored. I love this girl so much!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Lola

By Charles at Tuesday 6th of November 2018

She has a very good services, she did everything what her profile says. Thanks

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Briana

By Axel at Tuesday 6th of November 2018

Good looking girl-next-door, I will definitely be thinking about a third visit to see Briana. Thank you

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Lisette

By Dean at Monday 5th of November 2018

Lisette is going to be a busy girl fellas so make sure you book to see her asap! Great boobs and bum.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Amira

By Frank at Monday 5th of November 2018

She's the best as far as I'm concerned, I hope to be lucky enough to see her again...

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Lena

By John at Monday 5th of November 2018

Lena is a real escort girl. I will be coming again to see this very hot lady. Trusted agency..

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Miki

By Ron at Wednesday 24th of October 2018

Extremely beautiful Romanian lady, she speaks excellent English and I had a great time with her.. A pleasure to recommend her.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Roxanne

By Mo at Saturday 20th of October 2018

This girl is a beautiful thing. Roxanne is every man’s dream and I’m lucky to have a night with her. She’s got the most amazing curves and she’s an expert in using her gifts that I’m completely satisfied. Thank You for the excellent services.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Anemona

By James at Saturday 20th of October 2018

Anemona is the girl you can count on if you want to lose yourself up from stress and pressure. A sensual massage from Anemona takes all my worries away. She is superb in body massage which I love her the most!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Anais

By Anton at Friday 19th of October 2018

Anais looks like her pictures, very pretty European girl, tall slim and great boobs. I will promise to return for some more intimate play. Thanks, Anton

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Clarisa

By Dickinson at Monday 15th of October 2018

Absolutely wonderful experience and I will go back for more. Highly recommended even though I wish I could keep her to myself. :) X

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Rafaela

By Jack at Monday 15th of October 2018

Looks exactly like her photos an enjoyable unrushed session. She is a great kisser and she has great skills. Thanks, Tom

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Belinda

By Tron at Saturday 13th of October 2018

Belinda is very friendly and warm and really, really skilled. She is certainly recommend as great value as this fee.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Celine

By Paul at Wednesday 10th of October 2018

She is outstanding. Extremely good. Ticks all the boxes

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Dyana

By Alejandro at Wednesday 10th of October 2018

Nice and beautiful!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Cherry

By Max at Tuesday 9th of October 2018

What a nice girl! 10/10. Overall positive and may return if I'm back in the area again. Max

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Tessa

By Cruss at Monday 8th of October 2018

Met Tessa for the very first time, she is gorgeous as the photos are. I will not go over into details of what happened, but I assured you this girl is simply amazing. She is fresh, has soft and amazing body and her boobs really drive me crazy. Thank you.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Thea

By Paul at Monday 8th of October 2018

She is gorgeous, nice curves, pretty face and awesome personality! She is a genuine party girl fantastic company hot and horny woman! We had a great Fun!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Paris

By Edmond at Sunday 7th of October 2018

Paris is delightfully pretty attractive and Friendly she has a great technique, excellent Party Girl! Super Time!!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Ariana

By Danny at Sunday 7th of October 2018

She is a great girl, very exotic and energetic always smiling and happy! She takes me to a new levels of ecstasy every time we meet!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Blair

By Ahmed at Sunday 7th of October 2018

Smart and gorgeous, she was very tastefully dressed! Her skills are so good great appointment with a very sexy lady.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Mara

By Billy at Sunday 7th of October 2018

I had a real funtime with gorgeous Mara. She's a very naughty girl.. I highly recommend sexy Mara.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Axelle

By Ron at Monday 1st of October 2018

Axelle is stunningly beautiful, she's a very young escort, and knows how to drive an older guy wild. Simply not enough superlatives to describe how gorgeous Axelle is. I highly recommend this wild cat to other punters.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Nicoletta

By Ritchie at Sunday 30th of September 2018

Unforgettable relaxing PARTY GIRL if you take her a party you will book her again and again!!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Thea

By Ladi at Sunday 30th of September 2018

Absolut amazing experience highly recommended escort!!!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Nadira

By Bill at Sunday 30th of September 2018

Nadira is a sweetheart. Cute,sexy and friendly. I really enjoyed my time with this gorgeous lady. Highly recommended.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Dyana

By Fecso at Tuesday 25th of September 2018

I booked Dyana because I was need all services. She offers all the services from her profile. I not was disappointed, she is open minded!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Kimi

By Majka at Tuesday 25th of September 2018

She came back from holiday, so I was visited her again! Kimi is very interesting for me, I love her accent. Great services. Thanks Majka

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Valentina

By Nick at Tuesday 25th of September 2018

I can verify her profile, she is a high class girl. Tall and beautiful smart women.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Kimberlee

By Jon at Tuesday 25th of September 2018

Kimberlee is a real mistress lady! She has an excellent domination services, with all the special toys.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Tara

By Andrew at Tuesday 25th of September 2018

Hi, I can recommend her, she is the best natural escort! Very friendly, great personality.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Kiera

By Hardy at Tuesday 25th of September 2018

I booked her for a party with her friend! I just extended on every hour. They are very professional escorts, who knows how make me happy. I will go back for sure. Thank you girls!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Lena

By Steven at Thursday 20th of September 2018

Me and my wife really like her! She gave us a great services! She is fully bisexual! Thank you!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Saffron

By Janos at Thursday 20th of September 2018

Perfect party girl! She is very open minded and loves partying... Thanks Babe

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Jodie

By David at Thursday 20th of September 2018

Hi, I can recommend her, she has a good services. I enjoyed her company! David

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Alexis

By John at Saturday 15th of September 2018

Nice personality and good looking. The photos are real although she looks more glamorous in the photos than in real life. Contrary to the description, FK, 69 and OWO are not on offer.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Nessi

By Arnold at Sunday 9th of September 2018

Nessi looks good, busty and open minded.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Miki

By Michael at Sunday 9th of September 2018

Thank you.. sweet service

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Chantal

By Aron at Sunday 9th of September 2018

I like her attitude.. positive vibes and energy

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Rafaela

By Tobin at Wednesday 5th of September 2018

I was completely mesmerised by her looks and personality. Rafaela delivers a first class service. Thank you

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Monique

By Bani at Wednesday 5th of September 2018

Nice good looking Portuguese masseuse lady, polite and professional.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Fran

By Patrich at Wednesday 5th of September 2018

Thank you Fran for the memorable party time!! XXX

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Alexis

By Ahmed at Friday 31st of August 2018

I spent an excellent time with her.. She is a genuine escort girl! Thank you for the agency recommendation! XX

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Nadira

By Jon at Thursday 30th of August 2018

A very pleasant young lady that I shall enjoy meeting again. Good experience, she is professional. Thanks Jon

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Aviva

By Abbot at Thursday 30th of August 2018

A very positive enjoyable session. Aviva, hope to see you soon.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Mara

By Ahmed at Thursday 30th of August 2018

An excellent time, and I will be back.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Coco

By Dewey Cheetum at Wednesday 29th of August 2018

This girl is marvelous!!!!!!! Omg!!!!!! I had always had a sexual fantasy of blindfolding my lover and teasing her with different props, food items, just like in the movie 9 1/2 weeks. Thank you CoCo!!!!!! so much for making that fantasy a reality!!!!!! I hope she was not joking when we were talking about naked jello pudding wrestling. Coco I am ready for it!!!! Winner take all!!!!!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Svana

By Abdul at Monday 27th of August 2018

So understanding and sweet. Very professional services, very knowledgeable. Clearly, I found an escort that truly loves her job!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Dee

By David at Monday 27th of August 2018

Exceptional, top, professional services delivered by an elite escort that is worth every second you spend with.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Aviva

By Chris at Thursday 23rd of August 2018

She was Great! Thanks

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Bella

By Alton at Thursday 23rd of August 2018

Bella allowed me to enjoy her body, she looks stunning in her photos but in real life is even better. Very friendly and easy going.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Sally

By Drake at Wednesday 22nd of August 2018

I am afraid my words will be too poor to describe the fantastic experience. Thank you girlxx

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Coco

By Alfonz at Wednesday 22nd of August 2018

TOP experience. Would love to repeat soon ;)

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Marbella

By Bruno at Tuesday 21st of August 2018

Complained about my size, despite me thinking I am average size she always just watch the clock, I cannot recommend this lady.

Performance: ★ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Mara

By Marco at Monday 20th of August 2018

Mara is a genuine warm babe. She was visited me with her friend Paris, this was a truly superb four-hands massage with two very lovely and very naughty ladies! It was a very special 6 hrs session - highly recommend these lovely girls! x

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Nessi

By Jack at Monday 20th of August 2018

Stunning lady she has really sexy accent. I'm very much looking forward to seeing Nessi again

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Sally

By Imre at Saturday 18th of August 2018

I almost felt my heart stop when I answered the knock on the door! So beautiful, so friendly and funny!! As for the pampering…well, it’s been ages since I’ve had that kind of quality...

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Noa

By Ben at Saturday 18th of August 2018

Very satisfied. She did everything possible to please me and provide me with the extra treatment I asked for ;)

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Zara

By Amir at Thursday 16th of August 2018

No complaints whatsoever. Came right on time, looked amazing, performed her duties very professionally and satisfactory, and left leaving me with a sense of fulfilment and joy.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Stephanie

By Michael at Wednesday 15th of August 2018

Stephanie is stunning. This was a great 2 hrs booking! What a woman! 10/10.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Thalia

By Baxter at Wednesday 15th of August 2018

I was a Fantastic time with Thalia. Tall, slim, tanned blondes are my preference. Big recommend!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Rafaela

By Will at Tuesday 14th of August 2018

I been with her an overnight. Gorgeous and beautiful, she was very skilled. If you have the opportunity to meet with her you will not to be disappointed. Thanks Babe

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Paris

By Pete at Tuesday 14th of August 2018

Absolutely wonderful experience and I will go back for more. She has a soft, sexy voice and a warm, genuine friendly personality. Thanks Pete

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Axelle

By Ahmed at Monday 13th of August 2018

I was spend few hrs with her. Thanks again!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Coco

By Lad at Monday 13th of August 2018

She is the best!! :))

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Lindsay

By A at Friday 10th of August 2018

She was great I will be coming back to see her again, what a sexy girl!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Cynthia

By S at Friday 10th of August 2018

She is very cool, fun and beautiful!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Lulu

By Edgar at Friday 10th of August 2018

Very pretty face and beautiful natural long hair. Pictures of pretty accurate. She is certainly recommend as great value for this fee. Edgar

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Cynthia

By Imrail at Thursday 9th of August 2018

xxx

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Karen

By Michael at Wednesday 8th of August 2018

Very attractive escort definitely recommended party girl! Thanks VIP Pleasure Girls

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Anemona

By Harry at Tuesday 7th of August 2018

Liked everything about Anemona. Will be coming back again.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Zarina

By Abdul at Sunday 5th of August 2018

Great personality, great services, very discreet, friendly, won’t waste your time.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Briana

By George at Saturday 4th of August 2018

Cute girl with a tempting body. Excellent service. Brianna helped me unwind after a tedious week at the office. Thanks honey, I´ll be back.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Connie

By Joe Redman at Friday 3rd of August 2018

More interested in playing music via her phone. Mechanical and robotic.

Performance: ★ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Dior

By Murat at Wednesday 1st of August 2018

She's a good girl welcome back!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Cynthia

By Andy at Monday 30th of July 2018

Not only is she drop-dead gorgeous from up close, she is also a TOP performer. Cynthia knows how to please a man. PERIOD!!!!!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Saffron

By Amir at Saturday 28th of July 2018

I no longer why Saffron keeps a VIP status. Now that I have tried her services, I will look no further.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Ana

By Alek at Friday 27th of July 2018

A sexy lady that has all the package – beauty, talent, manners, personality. All superb!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Lulu

By John at Wednesday 25th of July 2018

Could not be happier with the overall experience. Had only a couple of free hours before heading to the airport and then back home to the everyday craziness and I am SUPER excited that I decided to meet with this divine creature!!!!!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Pallma

By Toti at Tuesday 24th of July 2018

The services provided are on offer exactly as introduced on the lady’s profile. Superb experience!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Dyana

By Abdul at Monday 23rd of July 2018

Angelic face, polite, sweet, and very professional. Excellent service. Highly recommended. Who you see in the pictures on the site is who will show up at the meeting point. Don’t hesitate a bit. This is the real stuff. xxx

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Vivian

By Daisaku at Sunday 22nd of July 2018

First about, Thank you for the recommendation for the receptionist! Vivian made my time unforgettable! It was my first time with escort ...! Absolutely worth for the value! Thanks Daisaku

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Viva

By Alfi at Wednesday 18th of July 2018

I appreciated how discreet Viva has been during all of our meetings. Very important to know that an escort can act like a true professional.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Carlita

By Lad at Wednesday 18th of July 2018

My search for the perfect escort has just ended. Thanks Carlita for the GREAT EVENING XX

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Jodie

By Dann at Wednesday 18th of July 2018

Jodie innocent-looking is a sweet girl that has many aces up her sleeve. Love the way she surprises me with something new every time. Keep going, girl !

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Lavinia

By Rajabau at Sunday 15th of July 2018

I met her through another website .Available for 150 pounds .. She doesn't look anything like these photos. Although she is a nice girl and satisfies you beware of these fraudulent websites hiking up charges and don't go unless you see a selfie being sent to you!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Vivian

By Martie at Friday 13th of July 2018

Very pleased with the overall experience. Highly dedicated professional that delivers excellence. Highly Recommended.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Paris

By Linton at Friday 13th of July 2018

Given my previous encounters with Paris, I don’t expect anything less than perfect! Satisfaction guaranteed…Each time XXX

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Tyra

By Talbot at Wednesday 11th of July 2018

Hi, Great value for money. Every second with this girl is worth-spent for sure. 100% recommended. The receptionist is very helpful, she always recommend the best for my requirements! Trusted escort agency. Thanks, Talbot

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Fran

By Jarrod at Wednesday 11th of July 2018

Besides a knock-out beauty, Fran is a smart girl that can make you feel incredibly proud when you socialize with her. Highly recommended TOP escort.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Pandora

By Gable at Tuesday 10th of July 2018

Pandora may be a sweet, innocent-looking girl but what a surprise. She transforms into this fantastic, action-seeking creature that you can’t get enough of XXX.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Aviva

By Zion at Tuesday 10th of July 2018

Aviva knocked me out yesterday. You know what? I LOVED IT!!!!!!!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Carlita

By Brandon at Saturday 7th of July 2018

This curvy angel landed on my lap last night and it was perfect!!! Carlita is my favourite girl from now on ;)

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Natalia

By Bronson at Thursday 5th of July 2018

No… I won’t talk about her professionalism … nor her out-of-this-world skills …. or the absolutely delightful personality … or the great time I had with Natalia. You got the picture right?

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Amanda

By Caleb at Wednesday 4th of July 2018

Thank you for the fine evening. Looking forward our next date soon. Hope you keep a spot for me in your calendar!!!! Caleb

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Fran

By Ballard at Wednesday 4th of July 2018

If you want a high-class model and a truly elite escort, then Fran should be your pick. The girl knows her job well and most importantly, enjoys every bit of it. Than you. Ballard x

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Clarisa

By Corey at Tuesday 3rd of July 2018

Of all the VIP escorts I have tried, Clarisa is the number one with no second thoughts.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Hilary

By Anson at Tuesday 3rd of July 2018

Hilary is a good looking girl but she not was provided me the services what she was offered on the site!

Performance: ★ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Ella

By Carter at Tuesday 3rd of July 2018

I will be coming back for sure. Sensitive to my needs, did everything to her power to satisfy my (admittedly, quirky) needs. Nailed it for sure XX

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Heni

By Gianni Gomena at Monday 2nd of July 2018

Very beautiful woman, wonderful boobs. One of the best experiences of my life!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Connie

By Misu at Sunday 1st of July 2018

Fantastic experience. Neat place, exceptional services, friendly and fun to be around lady. Took good care of me. Thanks for the agency ....

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Claudia

By S&G at Sunday 1st of July 2018

Claudia was excellent with my wife and me. highly recommend

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Saffron

By Patric at Friday 29th of June 2018

Loved everything about that girl. Great personality, expert services, discretion. Totally recommended.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Virginia

By Zabdi at Wednesday 27th of June 2018

Go to your meeting prepared. Virginia has a unique way to rock your world and make you love it!!!! Way you go girl. xx

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Ariana

By Norton at Wednesday 27th of June 2018

Look no further. Ariana is THE elite escort. Total pro and unimaginably talented.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Carol

By John at Tuesday 26th of June 2018

Very kind and sweet. Had a long and enjoyable conversation of which I enjoyed every bit, and then a fiery encounter that I will make sure to repeat asap. Can pamper a man more ways than one for sure. Thank you. John

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Claudia

By Errol at Thursday 21st of June 2018

Hello, If you want to invest in a professional that will give you your money’s worth to the fullest, then Claudia is the best pick. Don’t hesitate to book her. You will thank me later. ;) Errol

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Marina

By Wallace at Thursday 21st of June 2018

Hey, Fab experience. Neat place, felt very comfortable from the first seconds, relished the pampering and spoiling. The problem is that I want more….and more…and more…of her... Thanks W

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Lavinia

By Tommy at Tuesday 19th of June 2018

Beautiful Lavinia has made sure I leave our meeting fully satisfied. Best girl ever :)

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Regina

By Matthew at Tuesday 19th of June 2018

Regina just got herself a new loyal follower!!!!!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Bonita

By Alic at Monday 18th of June 2018

I appreciate the fact that Bonita showed admirable enthusiasm to satisfy my appetite for more bizarre things. Truth be told, she was just perfect. Recommended without a doubt.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Kiera

By Abbott at Monday 18th of June 2018

Kiera was the best fit for my admittedly peculiar requirements. Exceeded my expectations several times already. She is my most favorite girl. Great agency with selected escorts. I can just recommend. Thank you,see you soon! Abbott

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Kaylee

By William at Saturday 16th of June 2018

“Exceptional” is a word too short to describe my experience. Thanks for all Kaylee XXXX

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Hana

By Kris at Saturday 16th of June 2018

Hi, Could not be happier. Hana is a great girl. Do try. Thank you

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Florencia

By Franky at Saturday 16th of June 2018

Florencia worked very meticulously on delivering expert services plus the little extras I have requested…you know…some spicy stuff I wanted for the evening. And, she nailed it!!!!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Agatha

By Curtis at Wednesday 13th of June 2018

Highly recommended. Professional, kind, friendly, sweet, and sensual enough to want more and more of her. Definitely coming back for her in my next trip to London XXX

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Sofia

By Archer at Wednesday 13th of June 2018

Hey, If the devil himself could get into a killer body and fire it up that would be Sofia’s. She is beyond scorching hot and sexy. Not to mention her services. Bloody kick-ass.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Valentina

By Felix at Wednesday 13th of June 2018

Valentina is an angelic creature. I am not only talking about her ethereal looks but also how talented she is at what she does! Finally, a girl that loves her job and it shows. Great find. Thank you.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Vera

By Lad at Tuesday 12th of June 2018

I am so re-hiring Vera!!!!! Loved the way she fulfilled all of my fantasies and how willing she was to trying new things, even a bit kinkier than normal ;)

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Livia

By Oswald at Tuesday 12th of June 2018

Sexy, rocking beautiful, great body, impressive skills. Very pleased with her services. Will book again for sure. Thank you for the great services! x

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Angie

By Justin at Tuesday 12th of June 2018

Hi. Did not know what to expect from my encounter as I am not all that experienced in dating escorts. I admit it. I give myself a pat on the back for picking Angie. Superb experience. Thank you so much sweetie :) :) :)

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Regina

By Grant at Tuesday 12th of June 2018

Hello, What I loved about her is how open she was to fulfilling fantasies. Did a superb job overall. Keep an open space for me next month girl !!!!!! :) Thank You, Grant

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Nicoletta

By Indrek at Wednesday 6th of June 2018

Left the meeting extremely satisfied. Recommended if you want the real deal. My colleagues from Sweden told me that this agency is very respected! So I tried! Everything was super cool! Also I really liked the receptionist winning attitude!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Charlize

By Brenton at Wednesday 6th of June 2018

Hey, The fact that you don’t have to do much talking and explaining so she catches what you want and how is a plus bonus you get from this undeniably elite escort. Thank you for the great services.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Ariana

By Austin at Wednesday 6th of June 2018

This girl is a dream…Had a real blast with her. You can fill in the gaps. Hugely recommended.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Tyra

By Joseph at Monday 4th of June 2018

It was my first meeting with Tyra and I am extremely pleased with how it went. A true professional on all levels. Recommended if you are looking for a girl that has all the package.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Henrietta

By Bela at Monday 4th of June 2018

Besides a beautiful lady, which is clearly apparent, Henrietta took me aback with her wit and the sharpness of her mind. Great conversationalist, apart from all others. Excellent services, I can just recommend her.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Cybelle

By Jurgen at Sunday 3rd of June 2018

Cybelle is a beautiful, sweet, sensitive girl. Loved every second with her. Thank you for the great services! Jurgen

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Agatha

By Adam at Sunday 3rd of June 2018

I feel that whatever I write about Agatha will be too little compared to the experience she provided me with. Simply fantastic.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Tyra

By Noel at Sunday 3rd of June 2018

Tyra is the ultimate party girl. Her sense of fun is so up my alley ;) Would book her again in an instance…without a doubt. Highly Recommended!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Paris

By Jennings at Sunday 3rd of June 2018

Paris is a rocket. Mind-blowingly beautiful, heart-stopping talented, head-turning sensual, especially when paired with Lisette! Then, the experience skyrockets indeed!!!!!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Pamy

By John at Friday 1st of June 2018

I had a incredible time with Pamy, enjoy very much my experience from the begging till the end! She is a star! Thanks Pamy! Xx

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Bonita

By Keath at Thursday 31st of May 2018

My go-to girl whenever I visit London. Combining business with pleasure, with pleasure coming from the hands of this heavenly creature, is more than what I have ever imagined. I can highly recommend Bonita!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Heni

By John at Thursday 31st of May 2018

Top escort services. Booked her twice already and never has she failed me. An ace up my sleeve when I am in town ;)

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Kimi

By Vic at Wednesday 30th of May 2018

This lady has all the package; everything a discerning man can ask for. From superb looks to an open-minded approach to intimacy. Extremely talented at her job. Highly recommended.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Valentina

By Herry at Wednesday 30th of May 2018

I will definitely ask for her again after my last encounter. She was utterly professional and discreet yet so fun and friendly to be with. Thank you. Herry

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Pamy

By Hugo at Monday 28th of May 2018

Stunning!!!! Appearance, character, escort services, all perfect!!! This girl really rocks.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Daniela

By Dri at Monday 28th of May 2018

Could not have asked for a better experience. Friendly, sweet, skilled, and great at figuring out exactly what you want within a heartbeat. Way you go, girl! Thank you

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Beauty

By Sky at Monday 28th of May 2018

Never again have I felt as young and lively as Beauty made me feel. This girl is amazing.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Feriha

By Simon at Monday 28th of May 2018

Very talented, very professional, expert services. Very pleased overall.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Maya

By Kevin at Monday 28th of May 2018

Hot, sexy, incredibly sensual and with no fake pictures. A pro for sure. Thank you.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Alice

By Bernard at Monday 28th of May 2018

Splendid. That is how I can describe my night with Alice. Fresh, fun, beautiful, skilled. Recommended guys.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Cybelle

By Joseph at Monday 28th of May 2018

An angel on earth. Many thanks for the great time, sweetie!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Virginia

By Moho at Thursday 24th of May 2018

Virginia never fails to amaze me. Always with something new to try, she seems to find a way to make me craving for more of her….each and every time!!!!!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Missy

By Bert at Thursday 24th of May 2018

Very impressed by her professionalism. Understood what I wanted within the first couple of minutes. Highly recommended.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Doreen

By Sual at Thursday 24th of May 2018

I was in need of a great-looking, smart, and elegant lady to escort me to a company event. Not some dump bimbo that was all looks but no brains. Doreen was a SUPERB fit. Thank you

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Florencia

By Antony at Wednesday 23rd of May 2018

Florencia will bend over backwards to deliver what you need. Superb services of top quality and, finally, a girl that looks like the pictures we see on her profile XD

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Kaylee

By Nemo at Tuesday 22nd of May 2018

That was my first time with an escort and did not know what to expect. Judging from my encounter with Kaylee, I consider myself a sucker for not having tried the experience before.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Risa

By Frank at Tuesday 22nd of May 2018

Amazed by how quickly Risa got what I wanted and how. She surprised me the most pleasant way several times!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Heni

By Matria at Friday 18th of May 2018

At first, I was a bit hesitant because I have met with several so-called VIP escorts only to be let down by the quality of their services. Certainly not the case with Heni. The girl rocks.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Cybelle

By Imre at Tuesday 15th of May 2018

What a great evening! Besides drop dead gorgeous, Cybelle is smart, super sexy, and quite fun to be around. Made my short stay worthwhile. So coming back for her…!!!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Miriam

By Winni at Monday 14th of May 2018

This girl is simply amazing. Beauty and great personality combined. As for her services. Could not be happier. Surely booking again soon.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Crystal

By Saba at Monday 14th of May 2018

Crystal is a sweet, sensual, incredibly beautiful lady to spend your time with, either chatting or sharing intimate moments. Thank you for the excellent services!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Ingrid

By Cihan at Saturday 12th of May 2018

Hy, i really enjoyed my time with Ingrid!:) she is really stunning! ..dressed as requested ,with very nice hair and and make-up. A truly hot blonde who not only had a great body but a lovely personality as well. Everything was much more better than I expected !! Her perfume..her skin.. if I wouldn’t be married that will be very easy to fall in love with her!! I had the best experience ..i will see her as soon as possible againnn! Top!top! Highly recommended!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Leona

By John at Thursday 10th of May 2018

Leona gave me an excellent services. I can recommend her! Thank you.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Crystal

By Alfi at Tuesday 8th of May 2018

Thanks Crystal!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Amona

By Chester at Saturday 5th of May 2018

Awww! What can one say to describe my meeting with Amona and her duo friend with Ashley. It is one of those times when words are REALLY poor! Top experience by escorts that rightfully have the elite status. Never thought I had this kind of stamina .

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Agatha

By Nine at Wednesday 2nd of May 2018

Heaven on earth!!!! The sexual experience with these two hotties was incredible. Ask for the DUO show. You won’t stop drooling and getting hard, enjoying one erection after another after another.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Kim

By Harold at Monday 30th of April 2018

Kim is a sweet and cute, fun girl that makes you feel so relaxed and comfortable when you are with her. Exceptional professional. Great services. Super-amazing BJs, mind blowing A+.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Vivian

By Malik at Sunday 29th of April 2018

Was feeling kinda horny and thought I’d call Vivian for a horny evening. Luckily she was available. Not the first time I am using her services so I know what to expect (and am eagerly waiting for it each and every time!!!). The girl is a guarantee of a man’s satisfaction.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Valentina

By Karim at Friday 27th of April 2018

Came to the UK for the weekend and wanted some company to spend the night. I found Valentina by chance and quite frankly I am excited I did. Great tight and firm body, great face, great personality. Very pleased with her services overall.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Lisette

By Gunter at Sunday 15th of April 2018

Lisette is exactly the girl you see in the pictures… A hot and sexy, smiling girl with a nice, positive aura that will bend over backwards to please you… Had a superb time with her... Could not have enough of this babe.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Payton

By Markus at Sunday 15th of April 2018

I could fall in love with her. Easily. Cam to London for a short visit and meeting with Payton was one of my best decisions so far. Funny, intelligent, beautiful, GREAT at what she does. Overall excellent experience with this talented lady ;)

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Elma

By Hugo at Thursday 12th of April 2018

What I loved about Elma is that she is indeed open to suggestions and new ideas. She carefully listened to my idea of (a bit kinky) play and next thing I know I was living the fantasy!!!!! Highly recommended. Hugo

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Freda

By Shone at Sunday 8th of April 2018

Freda is a great girl. Friendly and fun to be with, yet also very professional. Fantastic GFE. Not to mention her lap dancing skills. Want a piece of advice? By all means, play her game and leave her take the reigns. You will be very pleasantly surprised.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Cassie

By Laszlo at Wednesday 4th of April 2018

Cassie is a great girl. Friendly and fun to be with, yet also very professional. Fantastic PSE. Not to mention her lap dancing skills. Want a piece of advice? By all means, play her game and leave her take the reigns. You will be very pleasantly surprised.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Liliana

By Billy at Sunday 1st of April 2018

I traveled to London to do a 15 hrs overnight visit to Liliana she was a brilliant host the best escort I have seen in London she's so beautiful and has the sexiest feet perfect for a foot fetish guy like me. Liliana was really friendly and welcoming. Out of 25 escorts I have seen in London she's the only girl who let me play AC/DC on my phone whilst having naughty fun with her. I really enjoyed holding her in my arms when we where sleeping .. Billy

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Ashley

By Lad at Friday 30th of March 2018

Finally! A highly energetic and active partner. Ashley is a girl that truly enjoys what she is doing and it shows. Kinky and sassy. Fun. Playful. Horny, from the first second to the last.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Alison

By Andrej at Thursday 29th of March 2018

Very beautiful, no fake pictures. Was the first time I booked her but she was so fun, friendly, and energetic that I will hire her services again soon. Pure energy and passion. Thanks

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Ingrid

By Kev at Sunday 25th of March 2018

Ingrid is a delight. Shy at first, with those gorgeous green eyes looking at me, she quickly opened and had a real party rolling. Will be coming back for more…for SURE!!!!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Dotty

By Zack at Sunday 25th of March 2018

This girl is a gem. I booked her for her company – first time in London. She instantly won me with her friendly and nurturing character. Could not have asked for anything better that evening.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Dyana

By Billy at Sunday 25th of March 2018

I had a boring but important business thing I had to be present in and hired Dyana’s companionship for a few hours. This was not the first time I have booked an escort. But, it was without a doubt one of my best experiences. No need to list the whys. Dyana knows. Appreciate it!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Lavinia

By Herry at Sunday 25th of March 2018

Girls like Lavinia are here to prove that an escort CAN give and receive satisfaction during her encounter with a man. What a fantastic girl. Fun, friendly, sexy. And, oh boy, hell yeah she knows how to use that body to send thunders…

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Linda

By Brien at Thursday 22nd of March 2018

If Hugh Hefner were alive, he would certainly want Linda to be his bunny girl!!!! Greeted me in a sexy little black dress and I felt my heart stop. AMAZING breasts, firm body, tight butt, GREAT in bed. The dirty talk did not feel anything like fake or over the top, so unlike other escort I have dated with. Way you go girl

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Yvette

By Lad at Tuesday 20th of March 2018

Where to begin. From her incredible body (no photoshop here guys – that IS the real thing!) to that beautiful face, everything was well put. Very friendly, great in bed, and fun. Definitely be hiring again soon.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Florencia

By Sig at Sunday 18th of March 2018

Beautiful girl with real pics, no photoshop whatsoever. Open-minded and fun to be with, Florencia is now my favourite girl. I will make sure I pay a visit next time I am coming to London for business (to combine it with pleasure!). Thanks lovely.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Linda

By Ben at Saturday 17th of March 2018

Linda definitely deserves her elite status. Great, fun girl to be with. Excellent services. Neat and well attained apartment and amazing body. Just what you see in the pictures. Very pleased with the overall experience. Will book again xx

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Thalia

By William at Friday 16th of March 2018

Thalia is an amazing girl with a big heart. She exerted all her efforts just to make me laugh. I really love this girl. I am looking forward to avail your service soon. Good job lady!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Linda

By Clooney at Wednesday 14th of March 2018

Linda is so sweet and charming. She really captivates me. I want to spend another day with you. She provided me an exceptional escort service that every client asked for. Thank you Linda!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Nellie

By Tom at Monday 12th of March 2018

Nellie is very sweet, caring and lovable. I really enjoy one whole night with her. I am pretty much excited to avail her escort service very soon. She provided me a memorable night of my life.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Tonya

By Adam at Sunday 11th of March 2018

Tonya looks stunning and sexy. I really love her personality. She provided me an exceptional escort service that I can never forget. I can truly say that she is the best escort girl in town.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Galina

By Jozsi at Saturday 10th of March 2018

Galina is very gentle, sweet and charming. She provided me the best escort service that is worth paying for. I highly recommend this girl. I will call her one day for another pleasurable service. Good job lady!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Netty

By Simon at Thursday 8th of March 2018

Netty is one of the best escort girls I have ever met. She makes me feel special and valued. Her sweet smile on her face takes my breath away. I had a memorable night with her.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Sandra

By Alfonze at Wednesday 7th of March 2018

Sandra is very kind and friendly. She provided me an excellent escort service that I can’t forget for the rest of my life. I really admire and I am looking forward to be with her again.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Lorena

By Albi at Wednesday 7th of March 2018

Lorena is a very gorgeous lady who offers excellent escort service. She has a positive outlook in life and this is one of the reasons why I like her so much. I can’t wait to meet her again.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Candice

By Lock at Tuesday 6th of March 2018

Absolutely amazing and unforgettable service is what makes Candice stand out from the rest. It’s my pleasure to meet this young girl. Looking forward to see this girl!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Alexis

By Sandor at Monday 5th of March 2018

Alexis was so amazing, fabulous and gorgeous. She is the best escort I’ve met so far. She knows my weakest link. And this girl drives me crazy every time she performs in front of me.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Arielle

By Daniel at Sunday 4th of March 2018

Attentive, sensitive and attentive girl, Arielle is fun to talk with. First class service and appearance. Take this girl and you will not regret your decision. Arielle has deceiving eyes so beware!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Chloe

By Alfonz at Saturday 3rd of March 2018

Chloe is a very sensual girl. She always makes sure that I am comfortable and happy. She takes me to the best places in London.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Jaqueline

By Billy at Friday 2nd of March 2018

I'v submitted Jaqueline an excellent review on Punternet I gave her my highest recommendation I don't know how it will work because you don't have a profile on Punternet. I told Jaqueline I would see her later on in the year for another overnight I'll do this through your agency. Regards Billy

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Oana

By Fox at Thursday 1st of March 2018

Smooth skin, tall, brunette and pouting lips, these are the features I love in this girl.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Stephanie

By Akos at Wednesday 28th of February 2018

I booked this girl to please and entertain me and my buddy. She came to our room elegant and lovely. She was really exceptional in the room and a superb body to match a lovely face as well as amazing hair. I am very delighted with this girl.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Jaqueline

By Pate at Tuesday 27th of February 2018

Jaqueline put me at comfort right away. I had a memorable night, very shy yet very lovely girl. I will recommend this girl to all my friends. This girl deserves a high rate.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Monique

By Greg at Tuesday 27th of February 2018

Excellent service and good attitude, Monique is a very professional lady that oozing with sex appeal. I love her bust and her skin color. She is indeed one of the girls to revisit in London. Thanks

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Leya

By Calvin at Friday 23rd of February 2018

After an hour with Leya, it is safe to say that I am more relaxed and enjoyed each minute with her. She is beautiful indeed and loves to discuss sexy things. She is a very sophisticated girl.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Yvette

By Aldis at Thursday 22nd of February 2018

Yvette is the best escort for me as long as fun and pleasure is concern. Perfect body and stunning looks, she is also easy to talk and knows how to make me happy. Thank you.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Missy

By Finch at Wednesday 21st of February 2018

Missy is a dramatic young lady with superb attitude and love to be around. Great service and she game me her full attention and makes me feel like I’m the king of the word.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Nicole

By Amir at Saturday 17th of February 2018

Nicole is a sweet and very understanding lady with a positive personality. Very talented and you will not be disappointed when your see this young lady. I will surely choose Nicole as my escort in the future!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Zara

By Malik at Friday 16th of February 2018

Damn! This is my expression the first time I saw this girl walking through my pad. Zara made my day complete and memorable. She makes sure the whole thing is easy and fine. She is the best among the best. Fantastic experience!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Mona

By xxx at Thursday 15th of February 2018

Mona is very accommodating, I highly recommended this girl for discerning men with a tender but firm touch!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Savannah

By Ati at Wednesday 14th of February 2018

Savannah game me real Girlfriend experience. From the very time I saw this girl I know that we have something in common, wild fantasies. And this girl fulfills this fantasy of mine.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Sabrina

By Brand at Monday 12th of February 2018

Welcoming and friendly, Sabrina was a pleasure and fun to be with. Ninety minutes with Sabrina means a lot to me. This girl drive me crazy, talented and love to discover new things!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Amy

By Martin at Saturday 10th of February 2018

Oh Dear, I lover Amy very much. She is fresh, calm and love to do shows in front of me. She is skilled in making her partner happy. Pleasure and fun is what I’ve got from this girl. Highly the best.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Isla

By Art at Friday 9th of February 2018

Isla is very accommodating and fun lady, sexy and firm. She got the body to die for. All standard services, she always teases me and she is a good rider. I will surely get her service again.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Pandora

By Michael at Thursday 8th of February 2018

Pandora is a very precious girl with flawless skin and amazing body. I booked her to join me in one of my company meeting and you know what, she really knows how to act and carry herself. She gave me an additional service that really turns me on! Grateful Thanks

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Nita

By Nick at Wednesday 7th of February 2018

I will never forget this lady for the rest of my life. She really taught me the meaning of happiness. Nitta is excellent and knows how to please her partner; just what she did to me!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Marina

By Andras at Tuesday 6th of February 2018

Big natural boobs are what make Marina apart from the rest. I only booked this for 30 minutes service, but this short time is enough for her to please me and make me happy. I will surely book Taylor in the future.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Netty

By Philip at Tuesday 6th of February 2018

This is my second time to hire Netty, and you know what she never failed to please and satisfy me. She gave me a wonderful time and the best thing about this girl is that she loves to eat!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Irina

By Paki at Monday 5th of February 2018

An amazing and happy girl, this is Irina. What makes me want this girl? Her breast, my God it is unbelievable. Great attitude and she does the whole thing to make me happy.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Lisette

By Patric at Saturday 3rd of February 2018

Lisette is simply the lady each one wants to go with. She makes my day complete and full of fun. I love spending every single day with this girl. She just knows how to make me laugh.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Raven

By Affi at Friday 2nd of February 2018

Raven is outstanding. Not just is she is physically sexy and amazing, but her entire personality, service as well as attitude match her escort service. The best girl I’ve ever met so far in my stay in London.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Gya

By Curr at Friday 2nd of February 2018

Damn! This is my expression the first time I saw this girl walking through my pad. Amy made my day complete and memorable. She makes sure the whole thing is easy and fine. She is the best among the best. Fantastic experience!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Elektra

By Abdul at Wednesday 31st of January 2018

I met Elecktra last Monday and that was the best Monday of my life here in London. I’ve never seen anyone as lovely as her, I’m lucky. But most of all, her performance exceeded my expectation.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Henrietta

By Tom at Tuesday 30th of January 2018

Henrietta is one great escort girl. She’s sexy and fun and most of all she knows her craft. She’s wild and it left me looking for more. I recommend her service completely!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Aylin

By Missy at Monday 29th of January 2018

I was looking for great European escort and Aylin hit the spot. With her amazing curves, wit and humor, I was so enticed. Aylin gave the most amazing night! Well done to your service!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Nessi

By Bigie at Sunday 28th of January 2018

It’s my first time doing this I was nervous but excited at the same time. Nessi is so sweet and made sure that my needs are satisfied. Her sexy performance is the best that it can’t forget!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Netty

By Flick at Saturday 27th of January 2018

Netty is her name but this girl is not only sweet but playful and wild. She’s by far the loveliest girl I’ve had what with the amazing night I’ve had with her. No doubt she’s an expert in escort service.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Nadya

By Pal at Friday 26th of January 2018

Nadya’s the loveliest girl I’ve had. She’s striking in every way that I don’t think she’s got any flaw. She’s sexy and her face shows such endearing expressions. With her in bed is such an amazing night!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Lettie

By KSR at Thursday 25th of January 2018

Lettie is more than just an escort girl. She’s the perfect companion – strikingly beautiful, intelligent, graceful and fun. I had a great time with her as a companion both in and out of the bedroom!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Selena

By Felix at Tuesday 23rd of January 2018

Selena was Great! Thank you

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Jenna

By Daniel at Tuesday 23rd of January 2018

Jenna makes my day full of fun and excitement. She really knows how to make me feel happy and special. I can’t wait to see you again. I really had a great day with you. Thank you

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Ariana

By Phillip at Sunday 21st of January 2018

Ariana is everything that I want for a girl. She’s beautiful but at the same time smart and chic. She’s fun and our time together is nothing but a blast. It’s one time but a time I won’t forget for a long time.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Gaby

By Artic at Friday 19th of January 2018

Gaby is wild and fun! I was a little bit lonely in London and looking for something to entertain me. And with Gaby, it’s a sexy entertainment I never thought I’d experience. I recommend her 100%.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Fran

By Peter at Wednesday 17th of January 2018

Fran is the sexiest escort girl I’ve ever had. She’s got the best complexion, lovely face and her performance exceeds my wildest dreams. She made sure that I’m happy and satisfied which is the best.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Amona

By Robie at Tuesday 16th of January 2018

I met Amona last Tuesday and I really like her. She’s definitely the kind of escort who makes sure your needs are satisfied. She’s lovely and her beauty is so natural makes me want to see her again.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Amona

By Dee at Monday 15th of January 2018

Absolutely amazing! Such a cool girl and super tight bods!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Dia

By Kira at Sunday 14th of January 2018

This girl is the embodiment of my wild dreams. She’s strikingly beautiful and elegant at the same time. She’s an expert and she can satisfy you in just about every way. If I come back it’s her that I’d want.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Zoey

By Lary at Friday 12th of January 2018

This girl is real great. She’s sweet, beautiful, smart and funny. I had a great time which doesn’t feel like an escort service. Zoe is but an amazingly sexy performer that my money is really worth it!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Laura

By Abdul at Thursday 11th of January 2018

I met Laura just yesterday and I can say I’ve more than satisfied. Her playful but sexy performance almost left asking for more. I would have if only I don’t have a flight. Lovely service alright!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Nicoletta

By Frank at Wednesday 10th of January 2018

Nicoletta offered me the best party escort service ever. I recommend her completely 100%. She’s wild and playful and just the loveliest German escort I’ve had. Her sexy performance is forever engraved in my mind.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Eleni

By Derek at Thursday 21st of December 2017

I met Eleni last Friday. She’s far more gorgeous than in the pictures and her personality is the best. I was tensed and nervous but she used her gifts to make me feel anything but that.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Roxanne

By Marko at Wednesday 20th of December 2017

Roxanne is a lovely women she treated me so good. Thank you

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Mendy

By Aaron at Tuesday 19th of December 2017

Mendy is wild! This escort deserves the name Mistress as she’s all what I can ask for. Her wild antics are the best and her striking beauty is something I can’t forget. I’m completely happy with the service.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Kimberly

By Trevor at Monday 18th of December 2017

Kimberly was gorgeous, she is fantastic, and even more inviting than her pictures. Oh my God! This girl was so playful and made me feel welcome. She is highly recommended for a naughty party... High quality service is what you get from her! Thanks a lot lady, I will be call soon for another service.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Michella

By Eddie at Saturday 16th of December 2017

Michella was a very nice girl. She is very friendly and provided me memorable service, you know what I mean. She might be the best girl in town, but she has nice and soft buddy that really blows my mind. Two thumbs up for her!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Leona

By Mk at Monday 11th of December 2017

So beautiful supper polite and crazy good in bed

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Leona

By Jake at Monday 11th of December 2017

Thank you so much for the service 10/10

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Kira

By Zeck at Sunday 10th of December 2017

Kira is a wild, sexy thing! She’s the best in making you feel hot all over. Her sexy performance in bed left almost left me begging for more. If I ever come back to London, she’s the one I’d be looking for.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Carina

By Simon at Saturday 9th of December 2017

I was looking for an Italian escort and Carina just hit the spot. She’s amazingly sexy and she gave me an extremely wild night. I’ll certainly not forget how much of a sight she is to behold. Just real thanks for your services!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Bell

By Hugo at Wednesday 6th of December 2017

So astounded such a great attitude and very gorgeous much more than her profile. I enjoy her company, the way he touch my body was so amazing. She is always ready for any kind of service. Thank you Bell!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Cameron

By Peter at Tuesday 5th of December 2017

Cameron is the escort of my dreams! Her sexy performance is most impressive, it’s wild and what I really need. Her thrilling beauty and charming qualities had me hooked, I would want her again the next time!!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Paris

By John at Wednesday 29th of November 2017

Absolutely the best time of my life, i book her for an hour and i end up to spend all night with her ! Beautiful and smart girl with great attitude and to kissable lips ! Enthusiastic in what she does and not a clock watcher. All services she is pleased to offer, proper girlfriend and party girl! Thank you, Paris ! I can't wait to see you again !

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Briana

By Murat at Wednesday 29th of November 2017

Briana is just excellent! She’s the best girl I’ve had so far and night with her was incredible. She’s sexy and strikingly beautiful but what’s best is her smile. It’s sweet and beautiful that I feel so lucky she’s who I chose!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Anita

By Paul at Friday 24th of November 2017

Anita is charming, intelligent, sexy and all just great. She’s hands- on what she does and offers you the most amazing escort experience. I travel because of my work and with her as my accompaniment I’ve had the best experience.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Virginia

By Jussef at Friday 24th of November 2017

I was alone in a foreign country and was looking for some entertainment and Virginia brought that entertainment to me. A most amazing escort, she did not only keep me company but has fulfilled all of my whims and dreams splendid.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Felicia

By Rawwyn at Sunday 19th of November 2017

Professional Party Girl I’ve seen Felicia several times! VERY ATTRACTIVE!! She has a wardrobe of various uniforms and outfits! As usual she 110% delivered the right services and I left very happy!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Flavia

By Tarek at Tuesday 14th of November 2017

I can verify she is exactly in her photos! She is beautiful, exotic and thrilling!! We start with 3 hrs and we finished with 7 hrs, because my money was running out! Otherwise I'm still with Her! Excellent Party Services, She is very open minded and enjoy every minute of the Party...

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Sisi

By Andor at Thursday 9th of November 2017

She’s very nice and the services are good! I'll be back in the future.. thanks

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Natasha

By Shan at Wednesday 8th of November 2017

Natasha was very welcoming she is a wonderful young petite lady. The best massage I have ever had definitely recommend Natasha.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Liliana

By Imrahn at Sunday 5th of November 2017

Liliana’s flat was very conveniently located only few minutes from the station! She is a very pretty blonde European girl!Lovely body, small breasts. She looks like her photos. She is genuine and kind person.Very enjoyable time, great skills. Absolutely wonderful experience!!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Brooke

By Kevin at Sunday 8th of October 2017

Brooke offered me a Great escort service. She is stunning and sexy, She makes me feel special and valued. Very talented and you will not be disappointed. Thanks a lot and see you again. Kevin

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆


Vanessa

By Nico at Friday 6th of October 2017

Her place was nice! Pleasure and fun is what I’ve got from Vanessa! I am looking forward to be with her again and spend a night with her! Amazingly sexy performer that my money is really worth it! Thanks for the lovely time XXX

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Leona

By Ali at Thursday 5th of October 2017

I had a wonderful evening with Leona. She’s far more gorgeous than in the pictures! Naughty girl with a devilishly stunning body! I am truly entertained by her service. Thanks sweetie. Will be back soon! Ali

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Carmen

By Paul at Saturday 9th of September 2017

She is a genuine party girl with lot of duo friends. Thanks for the receptionist recommendation. I felt very comfortable with her! Thank you!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Tamara

By BELA at Tuesday 5th of September 2017

Thank you for the recommendation, Tamara was excellent.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Farrah

By George at Saturday 19th of August 2017

She's gorgeous. On my favourite list she's flirty and playful. Really enjoy every minute.

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Roxanne

By Jonathan at Friday 18th of August 2017

Roxanne is even better than she looks in her pictures… Thanks for the great night!!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


Paris

By Thomas at Friday 18th of August 2017

Had a very good time and I would recommend it you fancy a great time and value for money. Best party girl! That’s my fifth overnight with her. Amazing!

Performance: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ | Looks: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


+44 (0) 750 000 3050